Professional staff

Fabio Acca

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini 5/B  Bologna (BO)

fabio.acca@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2410

Valeria Baruzzi

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

valeria.baruzzi2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2107

fax: +39 051 20 9 2112

Serafina Maria Mirella Boccuti

C cat. - administrative area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

mirella.boccuti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2108

Other web site

Marco Cavina

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

marco.cavina@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 4293149

tel: +39 051 20 9 8085

Other web site

Maria Anna Cera

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta G. Morandi 2  Bologna (BO)

mariaanna.cera2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2000

Elena Cocchi

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

elena.cocchi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2097

Enrico De Stavola

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

enrico.destavola@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2055

tel: +39 051 20 9 2000

Other web site

Gabriele Galletti

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini 5/B  Bologna (BO)

gabriele.galletti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2000

Michela Giorgi

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

michela.giorgi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2423

fax: +39 051 20 9 2417

Other web site

Alessandro Kassapidis

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

alessandr.kassapidi3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2060

Mustapha Kassimi

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta G. Morandi 2  Bologna (BO)

mustapha.kassimi2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7260

Stefano Daniele Orro

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini 5/B  Bologna (BO)

stefanodaniele.orro@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2425

fax: +39 051 20 9 2417

Daniele Ortali

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta G. Morandi 2  Bologna (BO)

daniele.ortali@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7260

Andrea Wilson Pizzirani

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini 5/B  Bologna (BO)

andrea.pizzirani2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2400

fax: +39 051 20 9 2417

Other web site

Paolo Raineri

C cat. - administrative area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

paolo.raineri3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2089

Roberto Raspadori

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

roberto.raspadori@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2104

fax: +39 051 20 9 2112