Professional staff

Stefano Daniele Orro

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini 5/B  Bologna (BO)

stefanodaniele.orro@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2425

Daniele Ortali

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta G. Morandi 2  Bologna (BO)

daniele.ortali@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7260

Andrea Wilson Pizzirani

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini 5/B  Bologna (BO)

andrea.pizzirani2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2400

Other web site

Francesca Primi

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

francesca.primi2@unibo.it

Elisa Pungetti

C cat. - administrative area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

elisa.pungetti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2017

Roberto Raspadori

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

roberto.raspadori@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2104

Fabio Regazzi

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

fabio.regazzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2059

Bruno Soro

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

bruno.soro@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2096

Katia Tabanelli

B cat. - administrative area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

katia.tabanelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2106

Federico Tovani

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

federico.tovani4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2433

Giovanni Tramontano

B cat. - general and technical services area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

giovanni.tramontano@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2173